About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information

Phone 505/476-1250 or Front Desk 505/476-1269, 
Museum Shop 505/982-5057
Museum Hill Café 505/984-8900
Mailing address: Museum of Indian Arts & Culture, PO Box 2087, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2087
miac.info@state.nm.us

Administration

Della Warrior, Director, della.warrior@state.nm.us
Elena Sweeney, Deputy Director, 505/476-1207  elena.sweeney@state.nm.us

Group Visits 

Joyce Begay-Foss, Director of Education 505/476-1272  joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Rentals and Special Events

Angela Crespin, 505/476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

Educations & Programs

Joyce Begay-Foss, Director of Education, 505/476-1272  joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Library

Allison Colborne, Librarian, 505/476-1264  allison.colborne@state.nm.us

Collections

Individually Cataloged Collections
Valerie Verzuh, Curator, 505/476-1296  valerie.verzuh@state.nm.us

Archives
Diane Bird, Archivist  505/476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

H.P. Mera Room, Archaeological Research Collections
Dody Fugate, Asst.  Curator of Archaeological Research Collections 505/476-1267  dody.fugate@state.nm.us

Archaeological Research Collections
Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections, 505/476-1268  julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Rights and Reproductions

Diane Bird, Archivist, 505/476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

Web Site

Please direct all inquiries, requests, concerns, comments, and complaints about the MIAC/Lab Web site to miac.info@state.nm.us